Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

General discussions
Post Reply
coacharnold
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:54 am

Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

Post by coacharnold »

Looks like Guayuseque is communicating back as well ....

hope this helps ... I really miss this feature

(gdb) bt
#0 Guayadeque::guDbLibrary::GetCoverPath (this=0x0, CoverId=2263) at /home/fausto/guayadeque/src/db/DbLibrary.cpp:1368
#1 0x00005555557452cf in Guayadeque::guCopyToThread::DoCopyToAction (this=this@entry=0x5555585d6630, copytoaction=...) at /home/fausto/guayadeque/src/copyto/CopyTo.cpp:618
#2 0x0000555555748a4a in Guayadeque::guCopyToThread::Entry (this=0x5555585d6630) at /home/fausto/guayadeque/src/copyto/CopyTo.cpp:875
#3 0x00007ffff7afa4c2 in wxThread::CallEntry() () from /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwx_baseu-3.0.so.0
#4 0x00007ffff7b00eb3 in ?? () from /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwx_baseu-3.0.so.0
#5 0x00007ffff31c270a in start_thread () from /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libpthread.so.0
#6 0x00007ffff38ff0af in clone () from /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libc.so.6

coacharnold
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:54 am

Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

Post by coacharnold »

Seems to whenever i try to do a copy to mp3 that requires a transcode from flac


0 Guayadeque::guDbLibrary::GetCoverPath (this=0x0, CoverId=3170) at /home/fausto/guayadeque/src/db/DbLibrary.cpp:1368
#1 0x00005555557452cf in Guayadeque::guCopyToThread::DoCopyToAction (this=this@entry=0x555558d29470, copytoaction=...) at /home/fausto/guayadeque/src/copyto/CopyTo.cpp:618
#2 0x0000555555748a4a in Guayadeque::guCopyToThread::Entry (this=0x555558d29470) at /home/fausto/guayadeque/src/copyto/CopyTo.cpp:875
#3 0x00007ffff7afa4c2 in wxThread::CallEntry() () from /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwx_baseu-3.0.so.0
#4 0x00007ffff7b00eb3 in ?? () from /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libwx_baseu-3.0.so.0
#5 0x00007ffff31c270a in start_thread () from /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libpthread.so.0
#6 0x00007ffff38ff0af in clone () from /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libc.so.6

coacharnold
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:54 am

Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

Post by coacharnold »

any chance transcode is going to get fixed?

User avatar
anonbeat
Posts: 1986
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 9:47 pm

Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

Post by anonbeat »

Lets see if I can find this problem... for now It doesnt happen for me...

coacharnold
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:54 am

Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

Post by coacharnold »

I know weird right ... it's driving me nuts

If you find anything let me know ... transcode works everywhere else but in guaya

User avatar
anonbeat
Posts: 1986
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 9:47 pm

Transcode Still not working ... correctly did backtrace

Post by anonbeat »

I guess I found where the problem is... Will try to fix it asap...

It should be fixed in latest commit... Please test it and let me know

Big Thanks for your help

Post Reply