Button selecting

Post Reply
prem0niti0n
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:14 pm

Button selecting

Post by prem0niti0n »

Hi wondering if a future button able/disable feature could be implemented. I run a netbook and screen space is at a premium. Being able to disable buttons like the 'Randomize, Repeat, Smart-mode' would help immensely, if only to tidy things up.
Regards

tamalet
Posts: 490
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 4:34 am

Button selecting

Post by tamalet »


prem0niti0n
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:14 pm

Button selecting

Post by prem0niti0n »

Thanks will do :)

Post Reply