Bug when adding random track

General discussions
Post Reply
spiftire
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:35 am

Bug when adding random track

Post by spiftire »

I found a bug. It seems to happen when I checked of the option for adding random song after playlist is empty. When new songs are added when last song is starting to play there is a bug in how quayadeque displays what song is being played. I have attached file so you can see.

spiftire
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:35 am

Bug when adding random track

Post by spiftire »

I have some problems uplaoding the screenshot. I'll do it when i get on another computer

User avatar
anonbeat
Posts: 1979
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 9:47 pm

Bug when adding random track

Post by anonbeat »

You can send me the screenshot to anonbeat at gmail dot com

Post Reply